News

Halloween Parade

The annual Springport Elementary Halloween Parade will begin at 1:20 pm on Thursday, October 31. Classrooms will parade up to the football field and walk around the track....

Picture Retake Day

Picture retake day for the Elementary is Tuesday, November 12.

JUST BUILD IT! Construction Expo

SHS will be attending the Just Build It Construction Expo on Tuesday, October 22 at Eastern Michigan University. This program provides students with hands on activities...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Oct 7 - Wed, Nov 13 , 2:40 PM - 4:15 PM
Tue, Oct 8 - Thu, Nov 14 , 2:40 PM - 4:15 PM
Wed, Oct 9 - Fri, Nov 15 , 2:40 PM - 4:15 PM
Thu, Oct 10 - Sat, Nov 16 , 2:40 PM - 4:15 PM
Fri, Oct 11 - Sun, Nov 17 , 2:40 PM - 4:15 PM
Mon, Oct 14 - Wed, Nov 20 , 2:40 PM - 4:15 PM
Tue, Oct 15 - Thu, Nov 21 , 2:40 PM - 4:15 PM
Wed, Oct 16 - Fri, Nov 22 , 2:40 PM - 4:15 PM
Thu, Oct 17 - Sat, Nov 23 , 2:40 PM - 4:15 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Springport High School

Springport High School

2 days ago

Friday is a 1/2 day at SPS. The High School will be running 4th, 5th & 6th hrs. so Career Center Students will come to school and NOT Career Center.

Our homecoming parade starts at 6 pm from the Elevator and the Tailgate dinner will be following the parade in the High School/Elementary Cafeteria.

Homecoming King and Queen with class results will be announced during the 1/2 time of the football game.

Susan Hayworth

Susan Hayworth

3 days ago

HALLOWEEN PARADE
The annual Halloween Parade will be Thursday, October 31, at 1:20 pm at the Middle School track. Please park at the Middle School and watch from the bleachers. If the weather isn't ideal we will parade inside around the High School gym.

Springport

Springport

8 days ago

We have tallied the value of the equipment and according to tractorhouse.com, we have assessed that there is $2,127,000.000 parked out front today. Happy Homecoming, Go Spartans!!!!!!

view image

Springport High School

Springport High School

15 days ago

Want to learn more about Careers in Construction?
If you are interested in attending the Just Build It Construction Expo on Tuesday, October 22nd at Eastern Michigan University, please pick up a permission form from Mrs. Merrill and return it by October 15th.

SEE ALL POSTS